Congratulations to the 2017 Winner Will Beeman

The Texas 10 Under 20 Contest is a contest designed to showcase the best young musicians in Texas. The contest is open to rock/pop musicians from Texas who are 20 or younger and takes place from February 1st to April 1st . The top (10) musicians/bands are chosen to perform on stage during the Texas 10 Under 20 Showcase and finals. At the showcase, the grand prize winner(s) is chosen and receives the Texas 10 Under 20 trophy along with other great prizes that might include equipment or scholarships.


2017 Finalists  
Joe Vanzandt
Love Past Blue
Nick Murphy
Noah Eckstein
Parker Twomey
Samip Kiorala
Sammy Bailey
Sweet Chaos
Rohl Verma
Will Beeman